Our Team Values

We approach each project with a mindset of stewardship through being ON TIME and ON BUDGET. We invest every plan with the utmost in integrity and courtesy, providing quality by minimizing waste, using lean processes, leaving clean work spaces, using professional subcontractors who are well trained, and utilizing the proper safety equipment and tools for every one of our clients’ needs.

OUR LEADERSHIP

Marshall Fitzgerald

Managing Director

704.333.0565

Brian O'Neill

VP of Field Operations

704.333.0565

Anne Gannon

Accounting Manager

704.333.0565

Ashley Davis

General Superintendent

704.333.0565

Elizabeth Gardner

Senior Project Manager

704.333.0565

Jason Brown

Project Manager

704.333.0565

Kim Brown

Project Coordinator

704.333.0565

Marshall Fitzgerald

Managing Director

704.333.0565
marshall@structuresi.com

Brian O'Neill

Vice President of Field Operations

704.333.0565
brian@structuresi.com

Anne Gannon

Accounting Manager

704.333.0565
anne@structuresi.com

Elizabeth Gardner

Senior Project manager

704.333.0565
elizabeth@structuresi.com

Kim Brown

Project Coordinator

704.333.0565
kim@structuresi.com

Ashley Davis

Senior Superintendent

704.333.0565
ashley@structuresi.com

Jason Brown

Project Manager

704.333.0565
jason@structuresi.com

NewLogo on White-Transparent (smaller).fw

1809 East Boulevard #201, Charlotte, NC 28203
704.333.0565   |   Email Us

A Marketing Image Website